top of page

CONTACT US

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN-BUILD, ENGINEERING
Greg Fuller, CEO,
greg.fuller@northmechanical.com

Rod Foley, President, rod.foley@northmechanical.com

Brad Morland, Vice President, brad.morland@northmechanical.com
 

MECHANICAL AND TECHNOLOGY SERVICE
For Service Inquiries, email service@northmechanical.com

Al May, President of Service, al.may@northmechanical.com

Derek Dimiceli, Vice President of Service, derek.dimiceli@northmechanical.com

 


ACCOUNTING / ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Eastman, CFO, michelle.eastman@northmechanical.com

Shawn Heavner, Controller, shawn.heavner@northmechanical.com

 

 

24-HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

1-800-522-0869 

 

LOCATIONS:


INDIANAPOLIS
2627 North Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, Indiana 46218
Direct: (317) 610-2627
Toll Free: (800) 522-0869
Fax: (317) 610-2638  
 
LAFAYETTE
3313 Imperial Parkway
Lafayette, IN 47909
Direct: 765-5
88-6719

Fax: 765-357-8910
 
RICHMOND
5100 E. National Road
Richmond, IN 47374
Direct: 765-966-0541
Fax: 765-966-0439

BLOOMINGTON

8768 N. Wayport Road

Bloomington, IN 47404

Direct: 812-825-1752

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page