CONTACT US

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN-BUILD, ENGINEERING
Greg Fuller, President, gregf@northmechanical.com

Rod Foley, Vice President, rodf@northmechanical.com

Brad Morland, Vice President, bradm@northmechanical.com
 

MECHANICAL AND TECHNOLOGY SERVICE
For Service Inquiries, email service@northmechanical.com

Al May, President of Service, amay@northmechanical.com

Derek Dimiceli, Vice President of Service, derekd@northmechanical.com

 


ACCOUNTING / ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Eastman, CFO, michellel@northmechanical.com

Jeremy Kaufman, Controller, jeremyk@northmechanical.com 

 

 

24-HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

1-800-522-0869 

 

LOCATIONS:


INDIANAPOLIS
2627 North Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, Indiana 46218
Direct: (317) 610-2627
Toll Free: (800) 522-0869
Fax: (317) 610-2638  
 
LAFAYETTE
3313 Imperial Parkway
Lafayette, IN 47909
Direct: 765-588-6719

Fax: 765-357-8910
 
RICHMOND
610 NW 2nd St
Richmond, IN 47374
Direct: 765-966-0541
Fax: 765-966-0439

BLOOMINGTON

8768 N. Wayport Road

Bloomington, IN 47404

Direct: 812-825-1752

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
LOCATIONS

Bloomington

8768 N. Wayport Road

Bloomington, IN 47404
Direct: (812) 825-1762

 

Indianapolis
2627 North Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, Indiana 46218
Direct: (317) 610-2627
Fax: (317) 610-2638

Lafayette
3313 Imperial Parkway

Lafayette, IN 47909

Direct: (765) 588-6719

Fax: (765) 357-8910

Richmond

610 NW 2nd S

Richmond, IN 47374

Direct: (765) 966-0541

Fax: (765) 966-0439

Toll Free: (800) 522-0869

© 2018 m2 Performance Strategies